The 5 (10) k   1 comment

Posted April 9, 2011 by joyestee in Uncategorized

One response to “The 5 (10) k

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Word Press is holding a vitual 5k. I decided to ride my bike rather than walk, and as I do at least 5k every bike ride I pushed myself and rode 10k. De rode with me. We started out around the lake, but the wind was so bad after 3 times round (approx. 6k) we decided to go to thru the neighborhood to see if the houses would block the wind. They didn’t much, but we completed the 10k!!

Leave a Reply

